Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2016

Macy’s Museum Month

Monday February 1, 2016 - Monday February 29, 2016
This month-long promotion offers half-price admission for up to four people with a Museum Month Pass presented at our front desk.
$3.50 - 5.00

Jewelry Sale

Friday February 12, 2016 at 10:00 am - Sunday February 14, 2016 at 5:00 pm
Save up to 25% off on all jewelry this weekend in The Collectors' Gallery.
Free

Huntington Library and Gardens

Thursday February 18, 2016 at 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Take the day to visit the Huntington Library and newly renovated Gardens.
$115 / $95 Members, Students and Faculty

American Craft Weekend

Saturday February 20, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$5 Per Family

Family Sunday

Sunday February 21, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$5 Per Family

STEAM Night at Mingei!

Thursday February 25, 2016 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
March 2016

Ghanaian Kente Cloth

Thursday March 3, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10 / $8 Members, Students and Faculty

Mingei of Japan Educators Preview and Workshop

Thursday March 31, 2016 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
April 2016

A is for Art

Saturday April 16, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$5.00
May 2016

Bazaar Under the Stars

Saturday May 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
At this exotic outdoor market, shop for two great causes – Mingei International Museum and talented artists and craftspeople.
$125
+ Export Listed Events